Bag

Bag Empty
Facebook icon
Twitter icon
Pinterest icon
Instagram icon
Red Door on the Go icon

Careers

 

Spa Management Opportunities

Opportunity is a beautiful thing at Red Door Spa.  As we continue to expand and grow we are continuously looking for top talent who are passionate about spa management and impeccable guest service! To view all current management openings you may visit Indeed.com.  If you wish to be considered for general consideration or future openings, you may submit your resume and cover letter to one of the contacts listed below:

For management opportunities in the Long Island, NY Region, please contact Zdenka Olic, Regional Manager at zolic@rdspas.com

For management opportunities in the Chicago, IL Region, and Plano, TX, please contact Anne Melby Regional VP of Ops at amelby@rdspas.com

For management opportunities in the Northeast (Westchester, Connecticut, New Jersey), please contact Julie Robinson VP of Ops at jrobinson@rdspas.com

For management opportunities in New York (Fifth Avenue Flagship and Chatwal), please contact Nicole Morris General Manager at nmorris@rdspas.com

For management opportunities at The RED DOOR (Union Square, NYC, please contact Amanda Schmiege General Manager at aschmiege@rdspas.com

For management opportunites in Arizona, please contact Lynn Espino Regional Manager at lespino@rdspas.com

For career opportunities in the Mid-Atlantic Region (Maryland, Virginia, and DC), please contact Nicole Belyna Regional Recruiter at nbelyna@rdspas.com

 

We offer an excellent career opportunity with advanced growth potential. We have built a strong culture of recognizing performance and promoting from within. If you have the necessary skills and a highly positive attitude and are looking to build a successful career in the exciting spa industry, Red Door Spa is the employer for you.

In addition to direct compensation, Red Door Spa offers a competitive benefits package. Red Door Spa is an Equal Opportunity Employer and committed to workplace diversity.