Bag

Bag Empty
Facebook icon
Twitter icon
Pinterest icon
Instagram icon
Red Door on the Go icon

Careers

 

Spa Management Opportunities

As we continue to expand and grow we are continuously looking for top talent who are passionate about spa management and impeccable guest service! Opportunity is a beautiful thing at Red Door Spa.

Come explore the opportunity to join our highly successful management team! If you wish to be considered for current or future openings please forward your CV and cover letter to the following contacts per the list below:

Long Island, NY Region - Zdenka Olic, 
Regional Manager at zolic@rdspas.com

Chicago, IL Region, and Plano, TX - Anne Melby 
Regional VP of Ops at amelby@rdspas.com

Northeast (Connecticut, New Jersey) - Julie Robinson 
VP of Ops at jrobinson@rdspas.com

New York (Fifth Avenue Flagship and Chatwal) - George Lopez, 
General Manager at glopez@rdspas.com

The RED DOOR (Union Square, NYC) - Amanda Schmiege, 
General Manager at aschmiege@rdspas.com

Arizona - Lynn Espino, Regional Manager at lespino@rdspas.com

Mid-Atlantic Region (Maryland, Virginia, and DC) Nicole Belyna, 
Regional Recruiter at nbelyna@rdspas.com

We offer an excellent career opportunity with advanced growth potential. We have built a strong culture of recognizing performance and promoting from within. If you have the necessary skills and a highly positive attitude and are looking to build a successful career in the exciting spa industry, Red Door Spa is the employer for you.

In addition to direct compensation, Red Door Spa offers a competitive benefits package. Red Door Spa is an Equal Opportunity Employer and committed to workplace diversity.

To view all current management openings you may visit www.experienceispa.com